Martin Dheedene

 

Bart Dheedene

 

Ignace Tavernier

 

Boekhouder - Fiscalist

 

martin@bartofisc.be

Boekhouder - Fiscalist

 

bart@bartofisc.be

Boekhouder - Fiscalist

 

ignace@bartofisc.be

Nicolas Lefevere

 

Ludwig Lefebvre

 

Accountant - Belastingconsulent

 

nicolas@bartofisc.be

Accountant - Belastingconsulent

 

ludwig@bartofisc.be

Nienke

 

Meryem

 

Simon

 

Administratief Medewerker

 

nienke@bartofisc.be

Administratief Medewerker

 

Meryem@bartofisc.be

Administratief Medewerker

 

simon@bartofisc.be

HOME

KANTOOR

DIENSTEN

CONTACT

VACATURES

Get in Touch

 

Rijksweg 95A, 9870 Machelen (zulte)

CONTACT